Latest News
from Worth

Latest News
A flying start for netball girls

Another fabulous concert at Worth

New Sixth Form Study Centre

Day-to-Day
Information

Open Days

Open Days
The next Open Day at Worth is Saturday 14th March. Further Open Days in 2020 are 19th September, 10th October and 14th November, then 13th March 2021.

Term Dates
Lent Term 2020


Monday 6th January Staff day; term begins (boarders return from 6.00pm)

Tuesday 7th January Classes begin

Friday 24th January Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 26th January

Friday 14th February Half Term begins 12.00pm

Sunday 23rd February Half Term ends

Friday 6th March Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 8th March

Friday 27th March Term ends 12.00pm

Events at Worth


Music and Drama Dinner and Cabaret Evening

Saturday 18th January to Sunday 19th January, 2020 (7pm Saturday, 6pm Sunday)


History and Politics Trip to Krakow

Friday 24th January to Sunday 26th January, 2020


Find a Fixture
at Worth

Contacts
at Worth

Events
at Worth

Weather
at Worth

Contact
Worth

To request further information about Worth School, please contact us using the information below.

General Enquiries

Address Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
Turners Hill
West Sussex
RH10 4SD
Telephone 01342 710200
Email information@worth.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries

Registrar Mrs Lucy Garrard
Telephone 01342 710231
Email lgarrard@worth.org.uk

Transport Enquiries

Transport Manager Mr Luke Lynch
Telephone 01342 710224
Email llynch@worth.org.uk

Directions
to Worth

Key Contacts
at Worth

Transport
at Worth

Campus Map

Campus Map
at Worth

Map

Google Map
Worth